Home About Ocean Education Membership Clubs Events
   About Ocean

• History
• By-Law
• Management Team
• Board of Directors
• OCEAN Song

   OCEAN Sponsors
    iOptron.com
    IDG技术创业投资基金
  

Board Of Directors


Chair Wanchu Wu wanchuwu2001@yahoo.com
President Zhuang Su Suzhuang@yahoo.com  
Vice Chair Hua Jiang huajiang@bostonati.com
Director Ling Huang linghuang2001@gmail.com  
Director Haidong You twangni@yahoo.com  
Director Jin Zhao jzhaohome@aol.com  
Director Kaibin Wu wukaibin@hotmail.com  
Director Jeff Yang tgboy12@yahoo.com  
Director Raymond Liu raymond.liu@umb.edu  
Director Dong Liu zhulu2@yahoo.com  
Director Roger Yang rchyang@yahoo.com  
Director Yingzi Li yingzili2004@yahoo.com  
Director Jenny Yao jyao@zd802-80.org  
Director Fang Liu zhangliu99@yahoo.com  

Honorable Board Of Directors

Honorable Chair Gang Li gangli100@yahoo.com
Honorable President HuiQing Jin jinhuiqing@sanliangroup.com.cn  
Vice Chair Jacky Li

nsamall@yahoo.com

Director Baifeng Sun baifengs@hotmail.com  
Director Sabrina Yu sabrinayu66@hotmail.com  
Director Ping Zuo gwproperty@comcast.net  
Director Run Zhang rzhang@bostonati.com  

Shaojun Xie Shaojunxie@yahoo.com
Yiru Gan yrgan@hotmail.com
Shan Lu shannonlu@yahoo.com
Jie Zhang jzhang@babson.edu
Harry Zhu rainbowus1@aol.com
Jie Qiao janeq235@yahoo.com
Quanli Yang quanliyang@yahoo.com
Paul C. Tu ptu@mtdc.com

   Events & News
脥没戮漏驴脝录录脭掳

Copyright 1999-2009 OCEAN, All rights reserved. Email: info@ocean-usa.org
Address: 219 Quincy Ave, Quincy, MA 02169